Submissions from 1978


Festchrift: A Collection of Essays on Architectural History, Elisabeth Walton Potter, Wallace K. Huntington, Marion Card Donnelly, Joseph Armstrong Baird Jr., Bunji Kobayashi, Joby Patterson, Eric S. McCready, Philip Hinckley Dole, Arthur A. Hart, Alfred M. Staehli, Leonard B. Kimbrell, Margaret Henry, Elliot A P Evans, and David C. Streatfield